Pollux Properties’ Global Offices represents our dedication to excellence and our passion for customer satisfaction. Contact your nearest regional office today for your inquiries and concerns today.

RegionCityContact Person NameAddressEmailMobile
Region:
China
City:
Chongqing
Contact Person Name:
Marc Chen
Address:
Chongqing Yuzhong District No.6 Rui Tian Road Jialing Center B Hall 8, China
Email:
Marc.Chen@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
8617783936016
Region:
China
City:
Hong Kong
Contact Person Name:
Ella Mak
Address:
Unit 501, 5/F, Hing Wai Building, 36 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
Email:
Ella.Mak@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
8528127486
Region:
China
City:
Qingdao
Contact Person Name:
He Zhao Xiang
Address:
No.5, Nanhaizhi road, Shi'nan District, Qingdao Shandong Province, China
Email:
He.ZhaoXiang@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
8653288256877
Region:
China
City:
Tianjin
Contact Person Name:
Zhang Ji Zhong
Address:
Tianjin TEDA 2nd street, No. 57, TEDA MSD-G1, Level 17A Unit 1701, China
Email:
Zhang.JiZhong@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
8615889383315
Region:
China
City:
Xi An
Contact Person Name:
Jay Li
Address:
No. 27, Keji Road, level 5, Xian Shaanxi Province, China
Email:
Jay.Li@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
Region:
Oceania
City:
Brisbane
Contact Person Name:
Kevin Rosser Jenkins
Address:
52/139 Pring street Queensland 4011, Australia
Email:
Kevin.Jenkins@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
61404842035
Region:
Oceania
City:
Melbourne
Contact Person Name:
Annie Lim
Address:
12 Derby Road, Caulfield East, Victoria 3145, Australia
Email:
Annie.Lim@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
61410426122
Region:
Oceania
City:
Sydney
Contact Person Name:
Rendy Rachmat
Address:
Suite 66/650 George Street, Sydney, New South Wales 2000,Australia
Email:
Rendy.Rachmat@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
61433808456
Region:
East Asia
City:
Taipei
Contact Person Name:
Waldo Yang
Address:
No. 54 Bei An Road, 554 Lane, Zhong Shang District, Taipei, Taiwan.
Email:
Waldo.Yang@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
886928815330
Region:
East Asia
City:
Tokyo
Contact Person Name:
Jun S
Address:
Azabu Juban 3-11-10-301Minat0-ku Tokyo 106-0043
Email:
Jun.S@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
819057883478
Region:
Asean
City:
Brunei
Contact Person Name:
Joshua Tang
Address:
A6 level 1, The Crowne Princess Complex Mile 1 Jalan Tutong Seri Complex Bandar Seri Begawan Ba1779 Brunei Darussalam
Email:
Joshua.Tang@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
6737192650
Region:
Asean
City:
Johor Baru
Contact Person Name:
Joshua Goh
Address:
Suite 10.15, Level 10, City Square Office Tower, 106-108, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, 80000 Johor Baru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia
Email:
Joshua.Goh@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
601277267556
Region:
Asean
City:
Phnom Penh
Contact Person Name:
Ben Soh
Address:
#165B, St 173 Ground floor, Sangkat. Tumnob Toek, Khan. Chamkarmon Phnom Penh Cambodia
Email:
Ben.Soh@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
855317181818
Region:
Asean
City:
Manila / Cebu
Contact Person Name:
Jana Ancheta
Address:
Galeria Fuente Bldg. Maxilom Ave, Cebu City, Philippines 600
Email:
Jana.Ancheta@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
Region:
N. America
City:
New York
Contact Person Name:
Alex S
Address:
100 Tec Street #Suite A Hicksville. NY 11801
Email:
Alex.S@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
19175748942
Region:
N. America
City:
Los Angeles
Contact Person Name:
John Sky
Address:
3579 E Foothill Blvd Ste 189, Pasadena CA 91007
Email:
John.Sky@pollux.com.sg
Mobile:
16263218698
Region:
South Asia
City:
Mumbai
Contact Person Name:
Abhijitsinh Jadeja
Address:
7th Floor, B-Wing, Vatika Business Center, Supreme Business Park, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076
Email:
Mobile:
919833858382
Region:
Middle East
City:
Abu Dhabi
Contact Person Name:
Ahmed Maanni
Address:
Abdullah Bin Darwish Building, Salam Street, PO Box 48187, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Email:
Mobile:
9714454 9908
Region:
Middle East
City:
Dubai
Contact Person Name:
Wilson Chan
Address:
Makeen Building, Airport Road, PO Box 35038, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email:
Mobile:
971566624014